- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Big Three Back in the Lineup

Posted By Jessica Camerato On October 17, 2008 @ 4:41 pm In General | No Comments

After sitting out of last night’s game in New Jersey, the Big Three are back on the court. Doc Rivers [1] is starting the usual starting five of Rajon Rondo [2], Ray Allen [3], Paul Pierce [4], Kevin Garnett [5], and Kendrick Perkins [6]. Chris Duhon, Jamal Crawford [7], Quentin Richardson [8], David Lee [9], and Zach Randolph [10] got the nod for the Knicks [11].


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2008/10/17/big-three-back-in-the-lineup/

URLs in this post:

[1] Doc Rivers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/doc-rivers.htm

[2] Rajon Rondo: http://media.weei.com/basketball/rajon-rondo.htm

[3] Ray Allen: http://media.weei.com/basketball/ray-allen-celtics.htm

[4] Paul Pierce: http://media.weei.com/basketball/paul-pierce.htm

[5] Kevin Garnett: http://media.weei.com/basketball/kevin-garnett.htm

[6] Kendrick Perkins: http://media.weei.com/basketball/kendrick-perkins.htm

[7] Jamal Crawford: http://media.weei.com/basketball/jamal-crawford.htm

[8] Quentin Richardson: http://media.weei.com/basketball/quentin-richardson.htm

[9] David Lee: http://media.weei.com/basketball/david-lee.htm

[10] Zach Randolph: http://media.weei.com/basketball/zach-randolph.htm

[11] Knicks: http://media.weei.com/basketball/david-lee-gators.htm

[12] > Big Three Back in the Lineup" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2008/10/17/big-three-back-in-the-lineup/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[13]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.