- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Rondo doubtful against Magic

Posted By Jessica Camerato On March 8, 2009 @ 11:22 am In General | 1 Comment

Rajon Rondo [1] (ankle) is doubtful for Sunday’s game against the Orlando Magic [2], head coach Doc Rivers [3] said before the game. Stephon Marbury [4] would get the start if Rondo does not play. Rondo slightly sprained his right ankle on Friday night against the Cleveland Cavaliers [5]. He left the game with Celtics [6] trainer Ed Lacerte but later returned to finish with six point and 10 assists.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/03/08/rondo-doubtful-against-magic/

URLs in this post:

[1] Rajon Rondo: http://media.weei.com/basketball/rajon-rondo.htm

[2] Orlando Magic: http://media.weei.com/basketball/orlando-magic.htm

[3] Doc Rivers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/doc-rivers.htm

[4] Stephon Marbury: http://media.weei.com/basketball/stephon-marbury.htm

[5] Cleveland Cavaliers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/cleveland-cavaliers.htm

[6] Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[7] > Rondo doubtful against Magic" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/03/08/rondo-doubtful-against-magic/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[8]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.