- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

KG and Allen off to San Antonio

Posted By Jessica Camerato On March 19, 2009 @ 11:44 am In General | 1 Comment

Ray Allen [1] (elbow) and Kevin Garnett [2] (knee) are traveling to San Antonio with the Boston Celtics [3] on their team charter, according to multiple reports. Garnett has not played since February 19 against the Utah Jazz [4]. Allen sat out of Wednesday’s game against the Miami Heat [5]. The Celtics will play the Spurs on Friday night.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/03/19/kg-and-allen-off-to-san-antonio/

URLs in this post:

[1] Ray Allen: http://media.weei.com/basketball/ray-allen-celtics.htm

[2] Kevin Garnett: http://media.weei.com/basketball/kevin-garnett.htm

[3] Boston Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[4] Utah Jazz: http://media.weei.com/basketball/utah-jazz.htm

[5] Miami Heat: http://media.weei.com/basketball/miami-heat.htm

[6] > KG and Allen off to San Antonio" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/03/19/kg-and-allen-off-to-san-antonio/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[7]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.