- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Eastern Conference weekend guide

Posted By Jessica Camerato On April 11, 2009 @ 3:19 pm In General | 1 Comment

While the Boston Celtics-Cleveland Cavaliers battle is a must-watch on Sunday, there are several other games to keep an eye on this weekend that could impact postseason match ups:

Saturday, April 11

(3) Orlando Magic [1] @ New Jersey Nets [2]: 7:30pm EST

(7) Chicago Bulls [3] vs. Charlotte Hornets: 8:30pm EST – WGN

(8) Detroit Pistons [4] @ Indiana Pacers [5]: 7:00pm EST – NBA TV

Sunday, April 12

(1) Cleveland Cavaliers [6] vs. (2) Boston Celtics [7]:  3:30pm EST – ABC

(5) Miami Heat [8] vs. New York Knicks [9]: 6:00pm EST

(6) Philadelphia 76ers [10] @ Toronto Raptors [11]: 6:30pm EST


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/11/eastern-conference-weekend-guide/

URLs in this post:

[1] Orlando Magic: http://media.weei.com/basketball/orlando-magic.htm

[2] New Jersey Nets: http://media.weei.com/basketball/new-jersey-nets.htm

[3] Chicago Bulls: http://media.weei.com/basketball/chicago-bulls.htm

[4] Detroit Pistons: http://media.weei.com/basketball/detroit-pistons.htm

[5] Indiana Pacers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/indiana-pacers.htm

[6] Cleveland Cavaliers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/cleveland-cavaliers.htm

[7] Boston Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[8] Miami Heat: http://media.weei.com/basketball/miami-heat.htm

[9] New York Knicks: http://media.weei.com/basketball/new-york-knicks.htm

[10] Philadelphia 76ers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/philadelphia-76ers.htm

[11] Toronto Raptors: http://media.weei.com/basketball/toronto-raptors.htm

[12] > Eastern Conference weekend guide" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/11/eastern-conference-weekend-guide/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[13]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.