- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

NBA Weekend Playoff Guide

Posted By Jessica Camerato On April 24, 2009 @ 4:11 pm In General | 1 Comment

Friday, April 24

(1) Cleveland Cavaliers [1] @ (8) Detroit Pistons [2]*
7:00pm EST, ESPN

(3) Orlando Magic [3] @ (6) Philadelphia 76ers [4]
8:00pm EST, ESPN2

(4) Portland Trail Blazers @ (5) Houston Rockets [5]
9:30pm EST, ESPN

Saturday, April 25

(2) Denver Nuggets [6] @ (7) New Orleans Hornets [7]
1:00pm EST, ESPN

(3) San Antonio Spurs [8] @ (6) Dallas Mavericks [9]
4:00pm EST, TNT

(4) Atlanta Hawks [10] @ (5) Miami Heat [11]
6:30pm EST, TNT

(1) Los Angeles Lakers [12] @ (8) Utah Jazz [13]
9:00pm EST, ESPN

Sunday, April 26

(2) Boston Celtics [14] @ (7) Chicago Bulls [15]
1:00pm EST, ABC

(1) Cleveland Cavaliers @ (8) Detroit Pistons
3:30pm EST, ABC

(3) Orlando Magic @ (6) Philadelphia 76ers
6:30pm EST, TNT

(4) Portland Trail Blazers @ (5) Houston Rockets
9:00pm EST, TNT

* The Cavaliers (2-0) are the only team eligible to clinch a series victory this weekend.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/24/nba-weekend-playoff-guide/

URLs in this post:

[1] Cleveland Cavaliers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/cleveland-cavaliers.htm

[2] Detroit Pistons: http://media.weei.com/basketball/detroit-pistons.htm

[3] Orlando Magic: http://media.weei.com/basketball/orlando-magic.htm

[4] Philadelphia 76ers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/philadelphia-76ers.htm

[5] Houston Rockets: http://media.weei.com/basketball/houston-rockets.htm

[6] Denver Nuggets: http://media.weei.com/basketball/denver-nuggets.htm

[7] New Orleans Hornets: http://media.weei.com/basketball/new-orleans-hornets.htm

[8] San Antonio Spurs: http://media.weei.com/basketball/san-antonio-spurs.htm

[9] Dallas Mavericks: http://media.weei.com/basketball/dallas-mavericks.htm

[10] Atlanta Hawks: http://media.weei.com/basketball/atlanta-hawks.htm

[11] Miami Heat: http://media.weei.com/basketball/miami-heat.htm

[12] Los Angeles Lakers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/los-angeles-lakers.htm

[13] Utah Jazz: http://media.weei.com/basketball/utah-jazz.htm

[14] Boston Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[15] Chicago Bulls: http://media.weei.com/basketball/chicago-bulls.htm

[16] > NBA Weekend Playoff Guide" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/24/nba-weekend-playoff-guide/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[17]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.