- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Game 4 in Double Overtime

Posted By Jessica Camerato On April 26, 2009 @ 4:12 pm In General | 1 Comment

Ben Gordon [1] drained a three-pointer over Paul Pierce [2] to send Game 4 into overtime, 110-110. Rajon Rondo [3] passed on a drive to the basket and missed an attempted game-winning jumper. Kendrick Perkins [4], Brian Scalabrine [5], and Brad Miller [6] have fouled out.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/26/game-4-in-double-overtime/

URLs in this post:

[1] Ben Gordon: http://media.weei.com/basketball/ben-gordon.htm

[2] Paul Pierce: http://media.weei.com/basketball/paul-pierce.htm

[3] Rajon Rondo: http://media.weei.com/basketball/rajon-rondo.htm

[4] Kendrick Perkins: http://media.weei.com/basketball/kendrick-perkins.htm

[5] Brian Scalabrine: http://media.weei.com/basketball/brian-scalabrine.htm

[6] Brad Miller: http://media.weei.com/basketball/brad-miller-bulls.htm

[7] > Game 4 in Double Overtime" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/26/game-4-in-double-overtime/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[8]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.