- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Game 6: Triple Overtime

Posted By Jessica Camerato On April 30, 2009 @ 10:41 pm In General | 1 Comment

This is something new. Triple overtime. Ray Allen [1] drained a three to tie the game up at 118. Allen has 49 points in 54 minutes. Ben Gordon [2] and Kendrick Perkins [3] have fouled out. Paul Pierce [4], Glen Davis [5], and Brad Miller [6] are playing with five fouls.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/30/game-6-triple-overtime/

URLs in this post:

[1] Ray Allen: http://media.weei.com/basketball/ray-allen-celtics.htm

[2] Ben Gordon: http://media.weei.com/basketball/ben-gordon.htm

[3] Kendrick Perkins: http://media.weei.com/basketball/kendrick-perkins.htm

[4] Paul Pierce: http://media.weei.com/basketball/paul-pierce.htm

[5] Glen Davis: http://media.weei.com/basketball/glen-davis.htm

[6] Brad Miller: http://media.weei.com/basketball/brad-miller-bulls.htm

[7] > Game 6: Triple Overtime" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/04/30/game-6-triple-overtime/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[8]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.