- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Former Celtics O’Bryant, Wallace to play in Vegas

Posted By Jessica Camerato On July 6, 2009 @ 4:20 pm In General | No Comments

Former Boston Celtics [1] Patrick O’€™Bryant and Brandon Wallace will participate in the upcoming Las Vegas Summer League, July 10-19.

O’€™Bryant will play for the Toronto Raptors [2]. Last season the Celtics dealt him to the Raptors before the trade deadline.

Wallace will represent the Washington Wizards [3]. He signed his first NBA contract with the Celtics two years ago at Summer League in Vegas. Last year he played for the Charlotte Bobcats [4] summer squad along with former Celtic Orien Greene.

Boston College [5] guard Tyrese Rice will also play for the Wizards.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/07/06/former-celtics-obryant-wallace-to-play-in-vegas/

URLs in this post:

[1] Boston Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[2] Toronto Raptors: http://media.weei.com/basketball/toronto-raptors.htm

[3] Washington Wizards: http://media.weei.com/basketball/washington-wizards.htm

[4] Charlotte Bobcats: http://media.weei.com/basketball/charlotte-bobcats.htm

[5] Boston College: http://media.weei.com/ncaa/boston-college-eagles.htm

[6] > Former Celtics O’Bryant, Wallace to play in Vegas" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/07/06/former-celtics-obryant-wallace-to-play-in-vegas/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[7]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.