- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Celtics preseason schedule announced

Posted By Jessica Camerato On August 6, 2009 @ 2:29 pm In General | 2 Comments

On Thursday the Boston Celtics [1] released their preseason schedule for the 2009-10 season:

October 7  @  Houston Rockets [2]
Dodge Arena (Hidalgo, TX)
8:30 p.m. ET

October 9 vs. New York Knicks [3]
TD Garden (Boston, MA)
7:30 p.m. ET

October 11 vs. New Jersey Nets [4]
TD Garden (Boston, MA)
1:00 p.m. ET

October 13  @ New Jersey Nets
Prudential Center [5] (Newark, NJ)
7:00 p.m. ET

October 14  vs.  Toronto Raptors [6]
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
7:30 p.m. ET

October  18 @  Toronto Raptors
Air Canada Centre [7] (Toronto, ON)
3:30 p.m. ET

October 20 @  New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
7:30 p.m. ET

October 21 @  Cleveland Cavaliers [8]
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
7:00 p.m. ET


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/08/06/celtics-preseason-schedule-announced/

URLs in this post:

[1] Boston Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[2] Houston Rockets: http://media.weei.com/basketball/houston-rockets.htm

[3] New York Knicks: http://media.weei.com/basketball/new-york-knicks.htm

[4] New Jersey Nets: http://media.weei.com/basketball/new-jersey-nets.htm

[5] Prudential Center: http://media.weei.com/hockey/prudential-center.htm

[6] Toronto Raptors: http://media.weei.com/basketball/toronto-raptors.htm

[7] Air Canada Centre: http://media.weei.com/basketball/air-canada-centre.htm

[8] Cleveland Cavaliers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/cleveland-cavaliers.htm

[9] > Celtics preseason schedule announced" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/08/06/celtics-preseason-schedule-announced/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[10]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.