- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Video: Getting to know Marquis Daniels

Posted By Jessica Camerato On September 1, 2009 @ 8:41 am In General | No Comments

After months of speculation, the Boston Celtics [1] will sign Marquis Daniels [2], according to the Boston Herald [3]. Daniels is expected to give Paul Pierce [4] a legitimate back up on the wing, something that has been missing since the departure of James Posey [5]. He is also has the skills to add depth to the Celtics backcourt. But who is Daniels off the court? He explains in this video.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/09/01/video-getting-to-know-marquise-daniels/

URLs in this post:

[1] Boston Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[2] Marquis Daniels: http://media.weei.com/basketball/marquis-daniels.htm

[3] Boston Herald: http://www.bostonherald.com/sports/basketball/celtics/view.bg?articleid=1194606&srvc=sports&position=2

[4] Paul Pierce: http://media.weei.com/basketball/paul-pierce.htm

[5] James Posey: http://media.weei.com/basketball/james-posey.htm

[6] > Video: Getting to know Marquis Daniels" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/09/01/video-getting-to-know-marquise-daniels/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[7]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.