- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Scal Back, Walker inactive

Posted By Mike Petraglia On November 13, 2009 @ 7:48 pm In General | No Comments

Doc Rivers [1] announced before tonight’s game that he will have a full compliment of 12 players tonight when the Celtics [2] take on the Atlanta Hawks [3].

Brian Scalabrine [4] returns after missing two of the last three games with back spasms. Bill Walker [5], who entered the game late in Wednesday’s blowout win over Utah in his first action of the season, returns to the inactive list as a healthy scratch. Glen Davis [6] (right thumb) and Tony Allen [7] (right ankle) are the other two inactives.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/11/13/scal-back-walker-inactive/

URLs in this post:

[1] Doc Rivers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/doc-rivers.htm

[2] Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[3] Atlanta Hawks: http://media.weei.com/basketball/atlanta-hawks.htm

[4] Brian Scalabrine: http://media.weei.com/basketball/brian-scalabrine.htm

[5] Bill Walker: http://media.weei.com/basketball/bill-walker.htm

[6] Glen Davis: http://media.weei.com/basketball/glen-davis.htm

[7] Tony Allen: http://media.weei.com/basketball/tony-allen.htm

[8] > Scal Back, Walker inactive" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2009/11/13/scal-back-walker-inactive/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[9]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.