Green Street
NEED TO KNOW
Don't forget to follow Ben on Twitter.
A WEEI.com Celtics Blog
WEEI.com Blog Network

Celtics-Knicks appointment viewing

04.13.11 at 10:15 pm ET
By

The NBA announced the rest of the schedule for the Celtics-Knicks first round playoff series. Games 5, 6 and 7 are if necessary and some times are still to be determined (TBD).

Game 1: Sunday At Boston, 7 p.m. TNT

Game 2: Tuesday at Boston, 7 p.m. TNT

Game 3: Friday at New York, TBD ESPN

Game 4: Sunday at New York, 3:30 p.m. ABC

Game 5: Tuesday April 26 at Boston, TBD TBD

Game 6: Friday, April 29 at New York, TBD TBD

Game 7: Sunday, May 1 at Boston, TBD TBD

Here is the rest of the Eastern Conference schedule, as released by the NBA on Wednesday night:

Chicago vs. Indiana

Game 1 – Sat April 16 Indiana at Chicago 12:00PM 1:00PM
ESPN/ESPN3D
Game 2 – Mon April 18 Indiana at Chicago 8:30PM 9:30PM TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 21 Chicago at Indiana TBD TBD NBA TV
Game 4 – Sat April 23 Chicago at Indiana TBD TBD TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 26 Indiana at Chicago TBD TBD TBD
Game 6 * Thu April 28 Chicago at Indiana TBD TBD TBD
Game 7 * Sat April 30 Indiana at Chicago TBD TBD TNT

Miami vs. Philadelphia

Game 1 – Sat April 16 Philadelphia at Miami 3:30PM 3:30PM ABC/R
Game 2 – Mon April 18 Philadelphia at Miami 7:00PM 7:00PM TNT
Game 3 – Thu April 21 Miami at Philadelphia TBD TBD TNT
Game 4 – Sun April 24 Miami at Philadelphia 1:00PM 1:00PM ABC
Game 5 * Wed April 27 Philadelphia at Miami TBD TBD TBD
Game 6 * Fri April 29 Miami at Philadelphia TBD TBD TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 1 Philadelphia at Miami TBD TBD TBD

Orlando vs. Atlanta

Game 1 – Sat April 16 Atlanta at Orlando 7:00PM 7:00PM ESPN
Game 2 – Tue April 19 Atlanta at Orlando 7:30PM 7:30PM NBA TV
Game 3 – Fri April 22 Orlando at Atlanta TBD TBD
ESPN2/ESPN3D
Game 4 – Sun April 24 Orlando at Atlanta 7:00PM 7:00PM TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 26 Atlanta at Orlando TBD TBD TBD
Game 6 * Thu April 28 Orlando at Atlanta TBD TBD TBD
Game 7 * Sat April 30 Atlanta at Orlando TBD TBD TNT

Additional scheduling information will be furnished as soon as possible consistent with the need to fulfill league obligations.

If First Round series are completed in six (6) games or less, the Conference Semifinals may move up to begin on either Saturday, April 30 or Sunday, May 1.

Read More: 2011 NBA Playoffs, Boston Celtics, NBA, NBA playoff schedule
Celtics Box Score
Celtics Schedule
Celtics Headlines
Celtics Headlines
NBA Headlines