- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

Podcast: LeBron’s legacy and a Celtics circus

Posted By WEEI On June 21, 2013 @ 11:32 am In General | No Comments

Former WEEI.com Celtics [1] beat writer and current SB Nation NBA columnist Paul Flannery joined Ben Rohrbach on the Green Street podcast [2] to discuss the legacies of LeBron James [3], Tim Duncan [4], Ray Allen [5] and Boston’s latest Big 3 era — all amidst a legendary NBA Finals [6] and a C’s circus involving Kevin Garnett [7] and Doc Rivers [8].

To listen to the podcast, check out WEEI’s audio on demand page here [2] or download it on iTunes here [9].

Also, don’t miss Flannery’s fantastic Game 7 column [10] from Thursday night and follow him on Twitter @Pflanns [11].


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2013/06/21/podcast-lebrons-legacy-and-a-celtics-circus/

URLs in this post:

[1] Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[2] on the Green Street podcast: http://audio.weei.com/a/76812794/green-street-podcast-lebron-s-legacy-and-the-boston-celtics-future.htm

[3] LeBron James: http://media.weei.com/basketball/lebron-james.htm

[4] Tim Duncan: http://media.weei.com/basketball/tim-duncan.htm

[5] Ray Allen: http://media.weei.com/basketball/ray-allen-celtics.htm

[6] NBA Finals: http://media.weei.com/basketball/nba-finals.htm

[7] Kevin Garnett: http://media.weei.com/basketball/kevin-garnett.htm

[8] Doc Rivers: http://media.weei.com/basketball/doc-rivers.htm

[9] here: http://itun.es/i6xL9bg

[10] fantastic Game 7 column: http://t.co/izUDQy8yP0

[11] @Pflanns: https://twitter.com/Pflanns

[12] > Podcast: LeBron’s legacy and a Celtics circus" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2013/06/21/podcast-lebrons-legacy-and-a-celtics-circus/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[13]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.