- Green Street - http://greenstreet.weei.com -

VIDEO: Top 10 2013-14 Boston Celtics Media Day moments

Posted By Ben Rohrbach On October 1, 2013 @ 10:40 pm In General | 1 Comment

Irish Coffee’s annual Top 10 Celtics [1] Media Day moments. A comprehensive look at the day’s events, including interviews with Danny Ainge, Brad Stevens [2], Rajon Rondo [3], Jeff Green [4], Jared Sullinger, Kelly Olynyk, Brandon Bass [5], Kris Humphries, Gerald Wallace [6], Keith Bogans, Vitor Faverani, Avery Bradley [7], Jordan Crawford and Courtney Lee [8]. Just about everyone, except MarShon Brooks, who flew under the radar. Along with his afro.


Article printed from Green Street: http://greenstreet.weei.com

URL to article: http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2013/10/01/top-10-2013-14-boston-celtics-media-day-moments/

URLs in this post:

[1] Celtics: http://media.weei.com/basketball/boston-celtics.htm

[2] Brad Stevens: http://media.weei.com/ncaa/coach-brad-stevens.htm

[3] Rajon Rondo: http://media.weei.com/basketball/rajon-rondo.htm

[4] Jeff Green: http://media.weei.com/basketball/jeff-green.htm

[5] Brandon Bass: http://media.weei.com/basketball/brandon-bass.htm

[6] Gerald Wallace: http://media.weei.com/basketball/gerald-wallace.htm

[7] Avery Bradley: http://media.weei.com/basketball/avery-bradley.htm

[8] Courtney Lee: http://media.weei.com/basketball/courtney-lee.htm

[9] > VIDEO: Top 10 2013-14 Boston Celtics Media Day moments" data-url="http://greenstreet.weei.com/sports/boston/basketball/celtics/2013/10/01/top-10-2013-14-boston-celtics-media-day-moments/">Tweet: http://twitter.com/share

[10]  : #disqus_thread

Copyright © 2014 WEEI.com. All rights reserved.